Administration

Pastor of St. Therese Parish Community

Fr. Peter Bosque

Pastor of St. Therese Parish Community

fr.bosque@stthereseparish.org
Principal

Mr. Sperrazzo

Principal

msperrazzo@sta-sd.org
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Salaz

Administrative Assistant

tsalaz@sta-sd.org
Office Assistant / Uniforms / School Tours

Mrs. Gorney

Office Assistant / Uniforms / School Tours

dgorney@sta-sd.org
Bookkeeper

Ms. Orelli

Bookkeeper

sorelli@sta-sd.org
School Counselor

Mr. Fishburne, MFT

School Counselor

bfishburne@sta-sd.org
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Tim

Maintenance Supervisor

Maintenance Staff

Mr. Andrew

Maintenance Staff


Teachers

Preschool Director

Mrs. Conley

Preschool Director

sconley@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher

Mrs. Aboujaoude

Pre-K Teacher

maboujaoude@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher

Ms. Rivas

Pre-K Teacher

mrivas@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher

Mrs. Robillard

Pre-K Teacher

rrobillard@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher

Ms. Russell

Pre-K Teacher

crussell@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher

Ms. Verdugo

Pre-K Teacher

rverdugo@sta-sd.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. James

Kindergarten Teacher

kjames@sta-sd.org
1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Willett

1st Grade Teacher

swillett@sta-sd.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ledford

2nd Grade Teacher

gledford@sta-sd.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Murphy

3rd Grade Teacher

nmurphy@sta-sd.org
4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ascroft

4th Grade Teacher

mascroft@sta-sd.org
5th Grade Teacher / Student Council Lead

Mrs. Howe

5th Grade Teacher / Student Council Lead

khowe@sta-sd.org
6th Grade Teacher

Ms. Zora

6th Grade Teacher

nzora@sta-sd.org
Junior High Social Studies, Science & Religion

Ms. Beavers

Junior High Social Studies, Science & Religion

lbeavers@sta-sd.org
Junior High Language Arts & Religion

Ms. Stevens

Junior High Language Arts & Religion

jstevens@sta-sd.org
Junior High Math / K-8 Computers / Student Council

Mrs. Valdivia

Junior High Math / K-8 Computers / Student Council

avaldivia@sta-sd.org
Art Teacher

Mr. Naughton

Art Teacher

tnaughton@sta-sd.org
Librarian

Mrs. McGrane

Librarian

rmcgrane@sta-sd.org
Reading Resource

Sr. Janet

Reading Resource

jmarich@sta-sd.org
Music Teacher

Mr. Kontopuls

Music Teacher

ekontopuls@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher / Athletic Director

Coach Withington

P.E. Teacher / Athletic Director

awithington@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher / EXALT Choir

Coach Fishburne

P.E. Teacher / EXALT Choir

fishburneb@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher

Coach Lewis

P.E. Teacher

Share N' Care Supervisor

Ms. McNamara

Share N' Care Supervisor


Classroom Aides

Classroom Aide Preschool

Mrs. Chamberlin

Classroom Aide Preschool

nchamberlin@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide Kindergarten

Mrs. Wick

Classroom Aide Kindergarten

mwick@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 1st Grade

Ms. Hernandez

Classroom Aide 1st Grade

ahernandez@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 2nd Grade

Mrs. Balistreri

Classroom Aide 2nd Grade

kbalistreri@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 3rd Grade

Ms. Slade

Classroom Aide 3rd Grade

jslade@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 4th Grade

Mrs. Aizpuru

Classroom Aide 4th Grade

maizpuru@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 5th Grade

Mrs. Mazon

Classroom Aide 5th Grade

tmazon@sta-sd.org
Classroom Aide 6th Grade

Mrs. Halley

Classroom Aide 6th Grade

challey@sta-sd.org
Class Aide - Music and Art

Mr. Parsons

Class Aide - Music and Art

aparsons@sta-sd.org