Administration

Pastor of St. Therese Parish Community

Fr. Cávana Wallace

Pastor of St. Therese Parish Community

Principal

Mr. Sperrazzo

Principal

msperrazzo@sta-sd.org
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Burton

Assistant Principal

dburton@sta-sd.org
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Salaz

Administrative Assistant

tsalaz@sta-sd.org
Office Assistant / Uniforms / School Tours

Mrs. Gorney

Office Assistant / Uniforms / School Tours

dgorney@sta-sd.org
Bookkeeper

Ms. Orelli

Bookkeeper

sorelli@sta-sd.org
School Counselor

Mr. Fishburne, MFT

School Counselor

bfishburne@sta-sd.org
Instructional Coach

Ms. Douglas

Instructional Coach

cdouglas@sta-sd.org
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Tim

Maintenance Supervisor

tstmars@sta-sd.org


Teachers

Preschool Director/Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

Mrs. Jimenez

Preschool Director/Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

mjimenez@sta-sd.org
Preschool Assistant Director/Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

Mrs. Martinez

Preschool Assistant Director/Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

rverdugo@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

Mrs. Conley

Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

sconley@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

Ms. Chamberlin

Pre-K Teacher (PK2)

nchamberlin@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

Ms. Russell

Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

crussell@sta-sd.org
Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

Ms. Suggett

Pre-K Teacher (PK1)

zsuggett@sta-sd.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Flores

Kindergarten Teacher

aflores@sta-sd.org
1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Willett

1st Grade Teacher

swillett@sta-sd.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ledford

2nd Grade Teacher

gledford@sta-sd.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Giles

3rd Grade Teacher

sgiles@sta-sd.org
4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lange

4th Grade Teacher

nlange@sta-sd.org
5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Huerta

5th Grade Teacher

dhuerta@sta-sd.org
6th Grade Teacher

Ms. Zora

6th Grade Teacher

nzora@sta-sd.org
Junior High Language Arts & 7th Religion

Ms. Lynch

Junior High Language Arts & 7th Religion

tlynch@sta-sd.org
Junior High Social Studies, Science & 8th Religion / Yearbook / Student Council

Mrs. Peterson

Junior High Social Studies, Science & 8th Religion / Yearbook / Student Council

lpeterson@sta-sd.org
Junior High Math / K-8 Computers

Mrs. Gornall

Junior High Math / K-8 Computers

dgornall@sta-sd.org
Art Teacher

Mr. Naughton

Art Teacher

tnaughton@sta-sd.org
Librarian

Mr. King

Librarian

dking@sta-sd.org
Music Teacher

Mr. Fleming

Music Teacher

bfleming@sta-sd.org
Reading Resource Teacher

Sr. Janet

Reading Resource Teacher

jmarich@sta-sd.org
P.E. Director & Teacher/Jr. High Aide

Coach Lamb

P.E. Director & Teacher/Jr. High Aide

clamb@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher

Coach D

P.E. Teacher

dmadrigal@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher

Coach Dimauro

P.E. Teacher

adimauro@sta-sd.org
P.E. Teacher

Coach Lewis

P.E. Teacher

dlewis@sta-sd.org
Share N' Care

Ms. McNamara

Share N' Care

mmcnamara@sta-sd.org
Share N' Care

Ms. Fulk

Share N' Care

hfulk@sta-sd.org


Classroom Aides

Instructional Aide Preschool

Ms. Limon

Instructional Aide Preschool

elimon@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide Kindergarten

Ms. Cooper

Instructional Aide Kindergarten

dcooper@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 1st Grade

Ms. Hernandez

Instructional Aide 1st Grade

ahernandez@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 2nd Grade

Mrs. Balistreri

Instructional Aide 2nd Grade

kbalistreri@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 3rd Grade

Mrs. Aizpuru

Instructional Aide 3rd Grade

maizpuru@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 4th Grade

Mrs. Halley

Instructional Aide 4th Grade

challey@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 5th Grade

Mrs. Mazon

Instructional Aide 5th Grade

tmazon@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide 6th Grade

Mrs. Lodge

Instructional Aide 6th Grade

jlodge@sta-sd.org
Instructional Aide - Music and Art / EXALT Choir Director

Mr. Parsons

Instructional Aide - Music and Art / EXALT Choir Director

aparsons@sta-sd.org